The IMUNA 
Board of Directors

3.png

Ehud Tal | Board of Directors Member from Ariel University 

Bod.Ar@imuna.org.il

3.png

Ayla Sela | Board of Directors from Bar Ilan University

Bod.Bar@imuna.org.il

3.png

Mor Feigen | Board of Directors Member from Ben Gurion University 

3.png

Yair Mizrahi | Board of Directors Member from Collage of Management Academic Studies 

Bod.Comas@imuna.org.il

3.png

Tom Shalev | Board of Directors Member from Haifa University  

Bod.Hai@imuna.org.il

Yarden Cohen

Yarden Cohen | Board of Directors Member from Hebrew University 

Yarden was born and raised in the city of Rehovot. At the age of 10 relocated to Switzerland for 8 years with her family, before returning to serve the IDF. She is currently a BA student in the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, studying International Relations and Middle Eastern Studies. Yarden was a delegate ​in Hebrew University's MUN chapter last year and is now the President of the chapter.

Bod.Huji@imuna.org.il

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 18.33.17.png

Alik Zuganov | Board of Directors Member from Open University  

Bod.Open@imuna.org.il

3.png

Omri Perl | Board of Directors Member from Ono Academic College

Bod.Ono@imuna.org.il

3.png

Eden Nicole | Board of Directors Member from Reichman University 

Bod.Idc@imuna.org.il