The IMUNA Board of Directors

3.png

Hallel Aron | Board of Directors Member from Ariel University 

Bod.Ar@imuna.org.il

  • Facebook
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-23 at 18.59.03 (1).jpeg

Ariella May | Board of Directors from Bar Ilan University

Bod.Bar@imuna.org.il

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-16 at 14.42.03.jpeg

Omri Ovadia | Board of Directors Member from Ben Gurion University 

Omri Ovadia is 27 years old. 
He grew up in Ya'ad, a village in the Galilee, currently he lives in Beer Sheva. 

He studies Political Science, African Studies and European Studies and is in the 2nd year of his B.A

"Happiness only real when shared" Christopher McCandless from The Wild

Bod.Bgu@imuna.org.il

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Yotam Levy.jpg

Yotam Levy | Board of Directors Member from Collage of Management Academic Studies 

Bod.Comas@imuna.org.il

  • Facebook
3.png

Ariel | Board of Directors Member from Haifa University  

Bod.Hai@imuna.org.il

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
SHIRA PICTURE.jpeg

Shira Rosenstein | Board of Directors Member from Hebrew University 

 

Shira was raised in Jerusalem, and is currently a BA student in International Relations and Communications. Shira was a delegate in Hebrew University's MUN chapter last year and now she is the President of the chapter. This is her second year taking part in IMUNA. Shira believes IMUNA can provide countless opportunities and skills for the chapters and the boards, and wants to provide her delegates with the best experience possible.

Bod.Huji@imuna.org.il

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Daniel Morad.jpg

Daniel Morad | Board of Directors Member from Open University  

Bod.Open@imuna.org.il

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-13 at 16.07.55.jpeg

Aviv Isser | Board of Directors Member from Ono Academic College

Bod.Ono@imuna.org.il

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-17 at 09.20.07.jpeg

Alyssa Annis | Board of Directors Member from Reichman University 

I started doing activities with IMUNA last year including participating in the ambassadors academy. IMUNA always holds great programs which help people grow in the field of diplomacy. 

In my free time I run an Instagram page on Holocaust Education and volunteer with survivors. 

I am inspired by so many people but Holocaust survivors in my opinion are the most inspiring people! They went through so much, and yet, today, many of them spend their days sharing their story to make sure the world never forgets.

Bod.Idc@imuna.org.il

Donate to The Israeli Model UN Association