IMUNA Teams

image (6).png

Guy Mizrachi | Academic Director

academics@imuna.org.il

pic of me.jpg

Shmuel Snyder | Academic Team Member

academics.2@imuna.org.il

Offek Marelly - BoD.jpeg

Offek Marelly | Academic Team Member

academics.1@imuna.org.il

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-10-11%20at%2018.09_edited.jpg

Michael Knoll | Conference Supervisor

conferences@imuna.org.il

Fadi.jpg

Fadi Qubti | Conference Team Member

conferences.1@imuna.org.il

Benjamin - Fundraising

Benjamin Hoffman | Fundraising Associate

sponsor_relations.1@imuna.org.il

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 18.33.29.jpeg

Idan Zarid | Media & Marketing Associate

marketing.3@imuna.org.il

Doaa - Projects

Doaa Beasan | Projects & Programs Associate

projects.2@imuna.org.il

A5463CF3-27E8-4D70-A1EE-13E83D042B31.jpeg

Nathanael | Projects & Programs Associate

projects.1@imuna.org.il

Screen Shot 2022-03-02 at 18.33.17.png

Alik | Projects & Programs Associate

projects.3@imuna.org.il