The IMUNA Team

Chairperson

chairperson@imuna.org.il

Orly Nistel- Gavrieloff
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
WhatsApp Image 2020-09-18 at 13.39.36.jp

President

president@imuna.org.il

Ofek Sapir
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
777d83_fb5d44948a9c45ae924516c798c57663.

Executive 

vaad.3@imuna.org.il

Gavriel Ben-Haim
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Ari Karp

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@imuna.org.il

Ari Karp
 
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Hailey Fischer (Deputy CEO).tiff

Deputy CEO & Alumni Director

coo@imuna.org.il

Hailey Fischer
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Autumn Groat.jpg

Sponsor Relations & Fundraising Director

sponsor_relations@imuna.org.il

Autumn Groat
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Conference Supervisor

Confrences@imuna.org.il

Haneen Ganam
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Noor Habib- Academics team HaiMUN 2020-2

Academic Director

Academics@imuna.org.il

Noor Habib
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

The Board of Directors

Ariel Belhasan.jpg

Board Member 

(ArMUN)

Armunclub@gmail.com

Ariel Belhasan
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Board Member

(BGUMUN)

bgumun.chairman@gmail.com

Guy Mizrachi 
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Gila Bluth.jpeg

Board Member (BARMUN)

Barilanmun@gmail.com

Gila Bluth
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Asaf Hemed.jpeg

Board Member (COMASMUN)

comasmun3@gmail.com

Asaf Hemed
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Board Member

(HujiMUN)

hujimun@gmail.com

Rebecca Meller
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Board Member

(HaiMUN)

haifa.mun@gmail.com

Moshe Mitchell
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Daniel Morad.jpg

Board Member

(OPENMUN)

modelun@studentop.org

Daniel Morad
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
WhatsApp Image 2020-06-19 at 21.30.06.jp

Board Member

(IDCMUN)

Idc.herzliya.mun@gmail.com

Ioana Mogos
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Board Member

(ONOMUN)

onomodelun@gmail.com

Michael Knoll
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Donate to The Israeli Model UN Association