The IMUNA Team

Executives & Board members

The Executive Board

The Board Members

Donate to The Israeli Model UN Association

Shahd Abed

Executive Director 

Ari Karp


Orly Nistel- Gavrieloff

Chairwoman of the Board

Liran Gabay

Vice President

Natalie Raidl

Conference Supervisor

Ofek Sapir

Head of Academics

© 2020, The Israeli Model UN Association, designed and revised by Shahd Abed

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon